Greek electronic artist Hior Chronik's latest album “Birds”
including our collaboration music "Immer with Teruyuki Nobuchika”.

ベルリン在住のギリシャ人アーティスト Hior Chronik のニューアルバム「Birds」に
コラボレーション曲「Immer with Teruyuki Nobuchika」が収録されています。

Hior Chronik

01. Joy
02. Lighthouse
03. Lullaby
04. Small tree (remixed by Poplamb)
05. The sea
06. Say yes
07. Starving but happy
08. Melodeer
09. Immer with Teruyuki Nobuchika
10. Dream

"Birds" by Hior Chronik